2021-02

The Flipside of Perfect by Liz Reinhardt | Goodreads – March 1

A heartfelt, fun, and romantic novel about balancing who we are with who we’re expected to be, perfect for fans of Jenna Evans Welch, Morgan Matson and Jenn Bennett!What happens when her two worlds collide?AJ is a buttoned-up, responsible student attending a high-achieving high school in Michigan. She lives with her mother, stepfather, and two younger half sisters.

Source: The Flipside of Perfect by Liz Reinhardt | Goodreads

Categories: 2021-02

Tagged as:

Leave a Reply